Leadership Team

The Leadership Team is comprised of active CYACA members who hold a leadership role at their school, on CYACA committees or assist the organization in an extraordinary capacity. The leadership team is essential to making CYACA run!

Alexia Henderson

Max Rubenstein

Arya Desai

Asara Milton

Jane Clarke

Contact Us

Email us with any questions, comments, or concerns: 


Connect with us

© 2018 by the Chicago Youth Alliance for Climate Action.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon