Executive Board

Executive Board

Suzy Schlosberg

Co-Director, Chair of Political Action Team

Allison Cavallo

Co-Director, Chair of School Sustainability Board

David Pavletic

Outreach Coordinator

Hina Matsumoto

Social Media Director

Jane Clarke

Outreach Director

Kate Gallagher


Contact Us

Email us with any questions, comments, or concerns: 


Connect with us

© 2018 by the Chicago Youth Alliance for Climate Action.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon